Videos!

Well hello there, everyone!  Happy Monday Tuesday!

For the last, oh, four hours, I’ve been attempting to find a way to transmit my chicken murder video and a few other choice clips to the  masses, but the process has been futile and frustrating.  Luckily, in a moment of awesomeness, YouTube served me well by fully uploading my awesome footage that y’all can now enjoy!

For the killing, click below, but as I mentioned before, be forewarned.  This is not the most humane chicken murder you ever saw…probably not even close.  I hope you won’t judge me too harshly.  I was just trying to prepare dinner like a true Belizean!

http://youtu.be/tYRMcIe8H88

For a pretty hysterical clip of my family’s Creole drumming class, click below.  Make sure to pay special attention to the unique rhythmic style of Paul A. Whitman.

[OKAY, I’ve had this blog entry open for over six hours, and haven’t been able to upload the drumming, so you’ll have to wait just a little longer until I can get that to work.  For now, enjoy the murder!]

[Okay, update–it has now been over TWENTY FOUR hours since I started this post, but I held off in the hope that the drumming video might surface, and it DID!  So here it is for real!]

http://youtu.be/tKyP-7oTrF8

Enjoy, wonderful people, and thanks for keeping up with my adventures!  I can’t believe they’re almost over!  So much to do in these last few weeks!

Leave a Reply

